Ennismore Curling Club banner

Ennismore Curling Club

Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor

Winnie Norman

Paulmac Pets

Computer Repair Depot

McLeods Eco Water

Mon Mens Team Entry

Mon Mens Team Entry

Convener Tom McArthur, Along with sponsor Peterborough Machines LTD and Ennismore Curling club would like to congratulate the following teams. 

Monday Men's Curling that the Peterborough Machines LTD. 
League Champions were for 2018/2019 year were
               John Conlin
               Mark Collins
               Mike Richardson
               Robert Hayes

Runner Ups were
               Dave Stephenson
               Wayne Stafford
               Jim Jobbit
               Randy Horton 

Congratulations to all the teams on a great year.  




This a team entry league that curls Monday evenings, With two draws: 6:30 and 8:45.

The convener is Tom McArthur.

Sponsored by:


 Peterborough Machine             

Copyright © , Ennismore Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager