Ennismore Curling Club banner

Ennismore Curling Club

Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor

 Board of Directors


Marshall Ferguson  President/Chair, Club Manager Liason, Health and Safety
Mike Bosiljevac  Vice Chair, Membership/Club Promotions
Tara Welbourn  Membership/Club Promotions
Tina Booth  Volunteer Coordinator
Steve Kirton  Website, Health and Safety
Dianne Harris   Advertising Sales, Garage Sale, Pro Shop and Apparel
Reg Sinclair  Ice Chair, Bonspiel Schedule Director, Vice Club Manager Liason
Murray Skinner  Convener Coordinator
Heather-Lynn Fraser     Website, Social Media, Membership/Club Promotions


Facility Maintenance Committee

Marshall Ferguson, Reg Sinclair, Steve Kirton, Wayne Stafford, Dick Plant, John Norton


Key Club Members


John Norton  Club Manager, Senior Ice Technician
Wayne Stafford  Treasurer
Sharon Stafford  Secretary
Tara Welbourn  Women's CurlON Rep
Tom McArthur  Men's CurlON Rep
Copyright © , Ennismore Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager